First blog post

This is the excerpt for your very first post.

This is my very first post. So, HI I’m Nana Krissy. I have no idea what I am doing here or what to post. I can tell you what I like and what I’m interested in learning and passing on to others. I like to read books any books but mainly science fiction and fantasy. I love cooking, TV show such as NCIS,  History Channel, politics, science, quiz show that I can play along with. I research anything that catches my attention or interests.  Some of the ideas that I will be posting about is my life and how things have changed over the years.

What I think about the economy and what happened to the American Dream. At least as I see what happened . Maybe some suggestions on how to bring back the jobs lost and rebuild the wealth of America. What we can do to build our own credit rating which will give us a chance to see the American Dream again. How to watch out for scams and defeat them.

Our children should be our pride and joy in life.  How we raise them and treat them says a great deal about ourselves. And that is also reflected in how we treat others. Do we admonish them and explain what they did wrong or do we just punish them. Now I am talking about our kids and the others we deal with every day.

As I am just getting started, I will try and respond to any comments that are posted. If a comment has merit I may even include it in one of my blogs. If I can I will leave a hint as to what I will be posting about in next blog.  Right now i need to take a break and let my brain rest for a bit. My next post will be about me and some of my life.

Author: nanakrissy

I'm a 62 Year old woman who has two daughters and one grand daughter. I have interests in many things

Leave a Reply

